Hovedlaget (arbeidsutvalget)

Rolle kontakt informasjon
Roy-Ivar Andreassen Leder T: 926 50 139 – E: styret@buvikil.no
Jonas Grønning Nestleder T: 926 21 858 – E: jonasgron_85@hotmail.com
Lene Grøterud Leer Kasserer T: 920 24 988 – E:regnskap@buvikil.no
Anette Aune Styremedlem T: – E:
Hanne Olden Styremedlem T: 994 14 618 – E: hanneolden@hotmail.com
Truls Lereggen Styremedlem
Rita Pedersen Styremedlem T: 993 86 662 – E:
Gunn Kolberg Vara T: 988 00 055 – E: gunn.kristin.kolberg@wsp.com

Andre kontaktdata
Thomas Leraand, Jens Eliassen og Johan Røe (vara) Revisorer
Geir Belsås Ski/Lagshytte T: 911 56 101 – E: gbelsaa@gmail.com
Anleggsutvalg
Markedsutvalg
Daglig Leder (Ole Johan Røstad) Medlemsregister T: 462 88 288 – post@buvikil.no
Daglig Leder (Ole Johan Røstad) Politiattester T: 462 88 288 – post@buvikil.no
Hanne Olden Barneidrettsansvarlig T: 994 14 618 – hanneolden@hotmail.com

Ski avdelingen

Rolle Kontaktinformasjon
Kathrine Rokke Pedersen Leder T: 911 53 091 – E: rokke-p@online.no
Stein Kjellås Nestleder T: – E:
Terje Pettersen Kasserer T: 911 40 120 – E: terje33@hotmail.com
Nina Nikolaisen Valø Styremedlem T: 48 12 93 50 – E: ninavalo@hotmail.com
Elin Kvernberg Styremedlem T: – E:
Kim Johansen Styremedlem T: 482 85 451 – E: kimrunijohansen@gmail.com
Guro S. Slettestøl Styremedlem

Andre kontaktdata
Kathrine Rokke Pedersen Ansvarlig Team 13-senior T: 911 53 091 – E: rokke-p@online.no
Kim Johansen Dugnad T: 482 85 451 – E: kimrunijohansen@gmail.com
Nina Nikolaisen Valø Innkjøp T: 481 29 350 – E: ninavalo@hotmail.com
Nina Nikolaisen Valø Kjøkken T: 481 29 350 – E: ninavalo@hotmail.com
Nina Nikolaisen Valø Skihytter T: 48 29 350 – E: ninavalo@hotmail.com
Kim Johansen Kommunikasjon T: 482 85 451 – E: kimrunijohansen@gmail.com
Kjøkkenlister
Løypekjøring Atle Pallin T: 404 12 296
Treneransvarlig Kathrine Rokke Pedersen T: 911 53 091 – E:rokke-p@online.no

Fotball avdelingen

Jan Frode AntonsenStyremedlem

Rolle Kontaktinformasjon
Tone Larsen Leder T: 990 34 411 – E: fotball@buvikil.no
Harald Grindvold Nestleder T: 917 06 599 – E: harald.grindvold@oneco.no
Espen Kolsrud Kasserer T: 959 91 637 – E: kasserer@buvikil.no
Jorid Vikan Sekretær T: 415 55 008 – E: jorid.vikan@gmail.com
Inger Marit Hindseth Styremedlem T: 907 70 920 – E: i_hindseth@hotmail.com
Erlend Olstad Styremedlem T: 920 98 233
Jan Frode Antonsen Styremedlem T: 932 36 429 – E: jafanton@outlook.com

Andre kontaktdata
Jan Frode Antonsen Sportslig leder T: 932 36 429 – E: sportslig@buvikil.no
Agnete Svenning Moen Kioskansvarlig T: 979 74 509 – E:
Vegard Størseth Holberg Banekoordinator T: 977 12 399 – E: vholberg@gmail.com
Erlend Olstad Baneansvarlige E: 920 98 233
Terje Pettersen Dommeransvarlig T: 911 40 120 – E: terje33@hotmail.com
Inger Marit Hindseth Dommerkoordinator T: 907 70 920 – E: i_hindseth@hotmail.com
Marit Therese Halvorsen FIKS-ansvarlig T: 906 83 693 – E: marit.therese.halvorsen@coop.no
Christin Stormyr/Lena Flataune Johansen Materialforvalter / Draktansvarlig T: 976 83 833 (Christin) – E: cjstormyr@yahoo.no
T: 930 87 230 (Lena) – E: flathansen@gmail.com
Rekrutteringssansvarlig Jørgen Høyem T: 936 83 008 – E: hoyems@gmail.com
John Marius Bjørnøy Nilsen Trenerveileder T: 958 05 896
John Kristian Leinan Spillerutvikler T: 979 67 976
Marit Therese Halvorsen Fair Play ansvarlig T: 906 83 693 – E: marit.therese.halvorsen@coop.no
Ole Røstad Klubbhuset (Booking) T: 462 88 288 – E: post@buvikil.no
Marit Therese Halvorsen Kvalitetsklubbansvarlig T: 906 83 693 – E: marit.therese.halvorsen@coop.no
Guro S. Slettestøl Leder Cupkomite E: fotballcup@buvikil.no
Daglig Leder (Ole Røstad) Politiattester T: 46 288 288 – E: post@buvikil.no
Hanne Olden Barneidrettsansvarlig E: hanneolden@hotmail.com

E-sport avdelingen

Rolle Kontaktinformasjon
Jan Erik Dypvik Leder T: 953 36 448 – E: esport@buvikil.no
Nestleder
Kasserer
Jørgen Gomo Styremedlem
Magnus Tangen Styremedlem
Daniel Solem Styremedlem
Arnfinn K Langseth Styremedlem
Erik Langseth Styremedlem
Terje Elvheim Styremedlem
Ola Stamnes Styremedlem
Rune Andreassen Styremedlem
Tore Lefstad Styremedlem
Robert Husby Styremedlem

Trim avdelingen

Rolle Kontaktinformasjon
Svein Olav Svee Leder T: 416 22 458 – E: trim@buvikil.no
Lars Arne Pedersen Nestleder T: 920 38 755
Kai Arild Normannseth Kasserer
Leif Johnny Bundgård Styremedlem
Sindre Markussen Styremedlem
Ove Mule Styremedlem
Randi Leinum Styremedlem
Kjersti Sandvik Styremedlem
Anita Mian Styremedlem