Hovedlaget (arbeidsutvalget)

Rolle kontakt informasjon
Rita Pedersen Leder T: 99 38 66 62 – E: styret@buvikil.no
Håvard Fosmo Nestleder T: 955 51 501 – E: hfosmo@gmail.com
Lene Grøterud Leer Kasserer E:regnskap@buvikil.no – T: 920 24 988
Hans Keiseraas Styremedlem T: 95 16 98 39 – E: hans@aktiweb.no
Jonas Grønning Styremedlem T: 926 21 858 – E: jonasgron_85@hotmail.com
Arild Frostad Styremedlem T: 90 10 88 28 – E: arild.frostad@gmail.com
Truls Lereggen Styremedlem
Gunn Kolberg Vara T: 988 00 055 – E: gunn.kristin.kolberg@wsp.com

Andre kontaktdata
Thomas Leraand, Jens Eliassen Revisorer
Geir Belsås Ski/Lagshytte
Roar Sæther, Jo Rolf Rimol, Inge Valseth Anleggsutvalg
Bjørn Solem Leder banekomite +47 904 19 988
Daglig Leder (Ole Johan Røstad) Medlemsregister +47 981 96 098 – post@buvikil.no
Daglig Leder (Ole Johan Røstad) Politiattester +47 981 96 098 – post@buvikil.no

Ski avdelingen

Rolle Kontaktinformasjon
Kathrine Rokke Pedersen Leder +47 911 53 091 – rokke-p@online.no
John Arve Myhren Nestleder +47 992 17 332 – jam@togin.no
Terje Pettersen Kasserer +47 911 40 120 – terje33@hotmail.com
Nina Nikolaisen Valø Styremedlem
Elin Kvernberg Styremedlem
Kim Johansen Styremedlem
Guro S. Slettestøl Styremedlem

Andre kontaktdata
Kathrine Rokke Pedersen Ansvarlig Team 13-senior +47 911 53 091 – rokke-p@online.no
John Arve Myhren Dugnadsansvarlig +47 992 17 332 – jam@togin.no
Kim Johansen Dugnad +47 482 85 451 – kimrunijohansen@gmail.com
Nina Nikolaisen Valø Innkjøp +47 48 12 93 50 – ninavalo@hotmail.com
Nina Nikolaisen Valø Kjøkken +47 48 12 93 50 – ninavalo@hotmail.com
Nina Nikolaisen Valø Skihytter +47 48 12 93 50 – ninavalo@hotmail.com
Kommunikasjon Kim Johansen +47 482 85 451 – kimrunijohansen@gmail.com
Kjøkkenlister
Løypekjøring Ole Hammer
Treneransvarlig Kathrine Rokke Pedersen +47 911 53 091 – rokke-p@online.no

Fotball avdelingen

Rolle Kontaktinformasjon
Veronica Haugsdal Leder +47 988 92 375 – fotball@buvikil.no
Marit Therese Halvorsen Nestleder +47 906 83 693 – marit.therese.halvorsen@coop.no
Elin Katrine Ølsholm Kasserer kasserer@buvikil.no
Jorid Vikan Sekretær jorid.vikan@gmail.com
Inger Marit Hindseth Styremedlem +47 907 70 920 – i_hindseth@hotmail.com
Erlend Olstad Styremedlem
Pål Andre Riaunet Styremedlem
Marthe Fredagsvik Styremedlem marthe.fredagsvik@gmail.com9

Andre kontaktdata
Sportslig leder sportslig@buvikil.no
Monica Heggen Bergh/Anita Forbord Kioskansvarlig
Daglig Leder (Ole Røstad) Banekoordinator +47 981 96 098 – post@buvikil.no
Baneansvarlige
Terje Pettersen Dommeransvarlig +47 911 40 120 – terje33@hotmail.com
Inger Marit Hindseth Dommerkoordinator +47 907 70 920 – i_hindseth@hotmail.com
Marit Therese Halvorsen FIKS-ansvarlig +47 906 83 693 – marit.therese.halvorsen@coop.no
Christin Stormyr/Lena Flataune Johansen Materialforvalter / Draktansvarlig
Rekrutteringssansvarlig Jørgen Høyem hoyems@gmail.com
John Marius Bjørnøy Nilsen Trenerveileder +47 958 05 896
John Kristian Leinan Spillerutvikler +47 979 67 976
Marit Therese Halvorsen Fair Play ansvarlig +47 906 83 693 – marit.therese.halvorsen@coop.no
Kommunikasjon
Marit Therese Halvorsen Kvalitetsklubbansvarlig +47 906 83 693 – marit.therese.halvorsen@coop.no
Christian Johansen Leder Cupkomite +47 474 88 929 – fotballcup@buvikil.no
Daglig Leder (Ole Røstad) Politiattester +47 981 96 098 – post@buvikil.no
Hanne Olden Barneidrettsansvarlig hanneolden@hotmail.com

E-sport avdelingen

Rolle Kontaktinformasjon
Lars Frengstad Leder esport@buvikil.no
Nestleder
Kasserer
Jan Erik Dypvik Styremedlem
Jørgen Gomo Styremedlem
Andreas Hånes Styremedlem
Jahn Arild Øye Myre Styremedlem
Magnus Tangen Styremedlem
Daniel Solem Styremedlem

Trim avdelingen

Rolle Kontaktinformasjon
Jørgen Høyem Leder +47 936 83 008 – trim@buvikil.no
Lars Arne Pedersen Nestleder
Kai Arild Normannseth Kasserer
Leif Johnny Bundgård Styremedlem
Sindre Markussen Styremedlem
Ove Mule Styremedlem
Randi Leinum Styremedlem
Svein Olav Svee Styremedlem
Anita Mian Styremedlem